Shree Dhanwantaraye Namah

Service Research Propagation Education







One Day National Seminar 'AYURVIVEK'

Ayurveda Vyaspeeth accerditated by

Central Council of Indian Medicine

Maharashtra Council of Indian Medicine



For young Vaidyas and students

Saturday, 11th January, 2020 Ganesh Kala Krida Manch, Pune, Maharashtra

MY AYURVEDA, MY HORIZON

Prime Sponsor:



उत्तिष्ठत जाग्रत प्राप्य वरान् निबोधत । कठोपनिषद: १/३/१४

ARISE! AWAKE! SET YOUR GOALS!

In the last decade, owing to the increasing demand from various sectors like research, technology, international interests, administration and patients, the field of Avurveda has witnessed a lot of positive changes in itself.

In order to have a promising career in Ayurveda, apart from being a good practitioner, there are multiple options, which are now open to be explored. For achieving this, it is essential to make young minds familiar with the new and evolved Ayurveda, encourage them to make most out of the existing opportunities and bestow them with the wisdom - "Vivek", to make appropriate career choices.

To bring these ideas into reality, on the occasion of Vivekanand Jayanti, Ayurved Vyaspeeth has taken this initiative to organize one day National Seminar

'AYURVIVEK'

Saturday, 11th January, 2020

Ganesh Kala Krida Manch, Pune, Maharashtra

Vd. Vinay Velankar Founder /Ex. President

Vd. Santosh Nevpurkar Ex. President

Vd. Rajani Gokhale President Ayurved Vyaspeeth

Ayurved Vyaspeeth

Vd. Survakiran Wagh

Member, C.C.I.M.

Vd. Shirish Pendse Vd. Anand Tembhurnikar **Ayurved Vyaspeeth**

Vd. Rajendra Thakur

Vd. Vilas Jadhav Ayurved Vyaspeeth

Vd. Kiran Pandit Member, M.C.I.M.

	Schedule
8.00 to 9.00	Registration & Breakfast
Session 1:	
9.00 to 10.00	Strength of Ayurveda अष्टांग हृदय – Vd. Swati Kulkarni चरक संहिता – Vd. Abhijit Saraf
Session 2:	
10.00 to 11.00	Inauguration and Book publicatio
	Inauguration at the hands of Vd. Pramod Sawant Hon. Chief Minister, Goa. Vd. Manoj Nesari Advisor, Ministry of Ayush Vd. Jayant Devpujari President, CCIM Vd. Ashutosh Gupta President, MCIM
11.00 to 11.45	Ayurveda on Global platform Vd. Manoj Nesari Advisor, Ministry of Ayush
12.00 to 1.00	Mathematics in Ayurveda Vd. Jayant Devpujari (President, CCIM, Delhi)
1.00 to 2.00	Lunch Break
Session 3:	
2.00 to 2.45	Modernisation of Ayurvedic Drug manufacturing Vd. Vijay Sharma, Nagpur
3.00 to 3.45	Ayurvedic management in critical diseases Vd. Vaibhav Mehta, Pune
4.00 to 4.30	Challanges in front of Ayurve Vd. Girish Tillu, Pune
4.30 to 5.00	Valedictory

MURWINEK One Day National Seminar

Central Organising committee

President

Vd. Nalin Shah, (9823236551)

(Head of students forum, Ayurved Vyaspeeth)

Vd. Suvinay Damle Vd. Suchitra Kulkarni Vd. Sohan Pathak **Vd. Gaurang Vyas**

Vd. Sonal Sawant Vd. Dattatray Saraf

Vd. Ravi Bhandare Vd. Eknath Kulkarni Vd. Hitesh Jani

Vd. Urmila Pitkar Vd. Mandar Bhange

Vd. Mrutunjay Sharma Vd. Anand Katti

Vd. Mrunal Jamdar Vd. Prashant Kothalkar Vd. Mrudula Joshi

Registration Committee

Vd. Malhar Joshi President Mob .: 9422614852

Member

Vd. Rajesh Guru 9422106409 Vd. Vilobh Bharatiya 9850391584 Vd. Saurabh Joshi 7020157210 Vd. Santosh Pathak 9405369727 Vd. Miheer Vachasundar 9422331060 (Student Representative) Vd. Monika Mule 9881479231

Local Organising committee

Vd. Dhananjay Kulkarni (convenor/ Chairman)	9822070900
Vd. Atulkumar Bedre (President, Pune Branch)	9226113828
Vd. Deepa Bapat (President, Pimpri-Chinchwad Branch)	9921936789
Vd. Jyoti Mundaragi	9881077306
Vd. Uday Joshi	9371055509
Vd. Girish Sarade	9822660651
Vd. Sangita Vaghmode	9850725585
Vd. Samarth Kotasthane	9860411785
Vd. Nilesh Londhe	9881572395
Vd. Chetan Kabara	9175432223
Vd. Nilesh Patil	9970278707
Vd. Sandeep Kale	8329359557
Vd. Vaishali Gadekar	9960356787
Vd. Shyamsundar Jagtap	9604929004
Vd. Rupali Bavkar	9881715309
Vd. Dipti Dharammali	9823878185
Vd. Leena Borude	9511805298
Vd. Sangita Ranade	9822016807
Vd. Sujata Pawar	8788208767
Vd. Nilesh Shirke	9422008262

	West Zone	
State	Name	Telephone No.
Ahmednagar	Vd. Vikram Mhaske	9370381270
Kolhapur	Vd. Vishavanath Patil	9420086968
Sangli	Vd. Maheshkumar Dhane	9764562104
Satara	Vd. Sameer Shinde	8830435187
Solapur	Vd. Digambar Nirmale	9096254862
Nasik	Vd. Pankaj Dixit	9011045371
	Konkan	
Dombivali	Vd. Pushkar Wagh	9082272065
Kalyan	Vd. Vandan Mahajan	9224649795
Mumbai	Vd. Mangesh Patil	9820597253
Navi Mumbai	Vd. Prashant Waghmare	9867888265
Palghar	Vd. Ajit Potdar	9921272929
Raigad	Vd. Nishika Karande	9833435632
Ratnagiri	Vd. Sumant Pande	9766507311
Sindhudurg	Vd. Shailendra Apte	9158913900
Thane	Vd. Madhav Bhagwat	8454919417
	Vidharbh - Devgiri	
State	Name	Telephone No.
Akola	Vd. Pravin Vakte	9503923430
Amaravati	Vd. Pankaj Kaware	9823051031
Aurangabad	Vd. Paresh Deshmukh	9860430247
Bhed	Vd. Durgesh joshi	9423171575 8380881980
Bhandara Bhuldhana	Vd. Dilip Farande Vd. Chittaranjan Rindhe	9156112200
Chandrapur	Vd. Pawan Markandewar	9422949057
Dhule	Vd. Sanjeevan Kulkarni	9422786763
Gadchiroli	Vd. Sachin Kamadi	9423423376
Gondiya	Vd. Demendra Thakarey	9860183216
Hingoli	Vd. Sanjay Dhuge	9970681145
Jalgaon	Vd. Anand Dashputre	9822637853
Jalna	Vd. Sarang Lakhmale	8446833510
Latur	Vd. Shrinivas Bhande	7767091380
Nagpur	Vd. Shrikant Vanikar	7972833537
Nanded	Vd. Bhaskar Jannavar	9421971777
Nandurbar	Vd. Niranjan Patel	9422790116
Parbhani Usmanabad	Vd. Pravin Panjarkar Vd. Pallavi Kothalkar	9423829164 9422935231
Vardha	Vd. Nikhil Tambhekar	7588134216
Vashim	Vd. Subodh kele	9224880216
Yawatmal	Vd. Yogesh Duddalvar	9423624476
Goa State		
Goa	Vd. Mithun Bondre	9823170774
Gujarat State		
Ahmedabad	Vd. Falgun Patel	9426404004
Gujarat	Vd. Bhargav Thakkar	9427614587
Gujarat	Vd. Pravin Dalwadi	9898555661
Other District	WI B. I	0040470
Bangalore Culharga Karnatak	Vd. Raghuram Bhatt	9342473427
Gulbarga, Karnatak Chandigad	Vd. Nirmala Kelmani Vd. Sumit	9482455038 9781110780
Chattisgad	Vd. Rashmi Jeetpure	9406441538
Delhi	Vd. Kiran Nimbalkar	8588875234
Hydrabad	Vd. Ramkrishna	9440682320
Madhyapradesh	Vd. Druv Tiwari	7509537143
Madhyapradesh	Vd. Yadav Gavale	9728450005
Raipur	Vd. Pradeep Suryawanshi	9518540929
Rajsthan	Vd. Vaibhav bapat	8955473435
Rajsthan	Vd. Yogesh Jakhad	7972717881
Shillong	Vd. Pradeep Mohurle	7005651547
Telangana	Vd. Manik Dixit	9849561321
Tripura	Vd. Achintyakumar Deb	9436451986
Uttarpradesh	Vd. Payal Saxena	7249730005
Uttarkand Bhopal	Vd. Ramakant Marde	9720982896 9229698159
ьпораг	Vd. Darpan Gangil	3553638123

West Zone



Call For Paper & Poster



Abstract Submission	Up to 31st December 2019
Poster & PPT Submission	Up to 5 January 2020
Contact	Vd. Miheer Hajarnavis: 9422331060
	Vd. Varsha Sadhale: 9822173345
	Vd. Sandip Kale : 8329359557
	Vd. Manoj Jagtap : 9769132370

Date for Poster & Paper Presentation

Friday 10 January 2020 Time 1.30 to 5 pm

Tilak Ayurved Mahavidyalaya, Rasta Peth, Pune

for rules and other details visit www.ayurvedvyaspeeth.in/ayurvivek

> **Essay competition** for students of Ayurveda (UG/PG)

for topics, rules and related information Contact

Vd. Girish Sarde : 9822660651 Vd.. Mrunal Jamdade: 8691923339 Vd.. Pradnya Vaidya : 8380903837

II Book Publication II Career after BAMS

This book which compromises of articles from renowned Vaidyas in the field of Ayurveda will be published on the same day.

Book for sale will be available at venue with special discount for delegates



Visit the link below-

www.ayurvedvyaspeeth.in/ayurvivek

registration fee - 600/- (for Vaidyas/students) paper/poster presentation - 800/- (inclusive of registration)

Last date for registration- 31st December, 2019

For additional information

Contact

Vd. Swati Kulkarni : 9922070900 Vd. Sangeeta Ranade: 9822016807 Vd. Vaishali Gadekar : 9960356787

For additional Information visitwww.ayurvedvyaspeeth.in Online registration only.